NCSoft Phishing http://user-ncsoft.com
NCSoft users beware as there is another phisher among us.
I was recently sent a message in aion that my account password was changed and to go to http://user-ncsoft.com/ to change it. But as far as i know NC-Soft representatives never contact you in game about account info, which was the first give away. So i started to do alittle research and the domain does not even belong to NCSoft. So please beware, i have had my vengeance, ingore any messages relating to your account and http://user-ncsoft.com/.
While the website may look real it is NOT.
Phishing is a very easy task. Take a look at this none active demo. I have not changed any code yet. But with a few simple edit’s this could be a phishing page.
http://dmzfu.com/phishingdemo/
For more info on phishing: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phishing


I hate the phishing emails these people seem to get more determined by the day I recieve 2 or 3 on a daily basis and submit them to phishtrackers a web site I recently found that allows you to report them anonymously.